Call 01983 293952 or email chc@cowes.co.uk

Cruise ship calls to Cowes

Cruise Visits

Cruise ships are always welcomed at Cowes Harbour, with the coastal town of Cowes and the rest of the Island beyond, providing truly memorable experiences for visiting cruise guests. Current bookings for cruise calls at Cowes are as follows:

DateShipETA - ETDLOAMaximum Passenger CapacityMaiden Call to CowesApprox. Passenger Landing Time at The Parade* / General information
Friday 8 May 2020Dumont D'Urville
131m184
Cancelled.
Saturday 16 May 2020Europa0800-1700199m408  
Thursday 4 Jun 2020Seabourn Quest0800-1700198m450  
Saturday 6 Jun 2020HANSEATIC Naturetbc138m230
 
Monday 29 Jun 2020MS Hamburg1200-1900144m420  
16 Jul 2020 Evrima
190m298
Cancelled.
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020Ocean Majesty1600-2000136m620  
Friday 28 May 2021 Ocean Majesty0600-1400 136m620  
Thursday 17 Jun 2021Seabourn Quest0800-1700198m450  
Thursday 1 Jul 2021Europa1200-1900199m408  
Tuesday 13 Jul 2021Seabourn Venture0700-1600170m264✓ Inaugural Season Voyage
 
Saturday 31 July 2021SEA CLOUD SPIRIT0800-1330 138m136
 
Friday 6 Aug 2021Seabourn Quest0700-1700198m450  
Saturday 25 Sep 2021MS Seaventuretbc122m155  
Monday 4 Oct 2021HANSEATIC Nature1300-1900138m230  
Tuesday 3 May 2022Seabourn Quest0800-1700 198m450  
Sunday 29 May 2022HANSEATIC Spirit0700-1800138m230✓ Inaugural Season Voyage
 
Thursday 16 Jun 2022Venture Two0700-1600170m264✓ Inaugural Season Voyage
 
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022Europa0800-1800199m408  
Friday 24 Jun 2022Scenic Eclipse0800-1400168m  228
 
Friday 5 Aug 2022Seabourn Quest0700-1700198m450  
Tuesday 30 Aug 2022Europa 0700-1800199m408  
* PLEASE NOTE, THESE ARE ESTIMATED PASSENGER DISEMBARKATION TIMES AT TRINITY LANDING, BUT TIMES MAY CHANGE DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS AND/OR FOR OPERATIONAL REASONS 

Some of the benefits of a cruise call at Cowes:
• Cowes - one of the world's most famous sailing destinations - is the south coast destination of choice for many visitors to the UK. 

• Cruise guests are dropped off at Trinity Landing, in the heart of Cowes, with direct access to a coach parking area for associated tours.

• Cruise passengers may discover the historic town of Cowes and home of world yachting.

• Cowes High Street is pedestrianised and full of independent shops, boutiques and galleries, restaurants and cafés, chandlers and renowned brands of sailing clothing.

• Cowes offers exceptional visitor appeal with world famous tourist attractions such as Queen Victoria’s royal residence Osborne House in East Cowes, and Carisbrooke Castle in Newport, an Elizabethan artillery fortress, a king's prison and royal summer residence.

• Find out more about shoreside excursions for cruise guests in "Why come to the Isle of Wight?" and "Excursions from Cowes".

• There's more about Cowes on the Cruise Britain website.


• View photos of L'Austral visiting Cowes Harbour - on Flickr


Moorings
Moorings
Annual | Visitor | Event Moorings
Boatyard
Boatyard
Boatyard | Storage | Chandlery
Shepards Marina
Shepards Marina
Dry Sailing | Events | Moorings


Website design and build by Netguides